Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naia Petter

Naia Petter

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naia Petter
"I highly recommend Mike Thomas to anyone in search of a dedicated and knowledgeable insurance agent. His exceptional service, accessibility, and genuine care for his clients make him an invaluable asset. Thank you, Mike Thomas, for your outstanding help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Srini Mallupeddi

Srini Mallupeddi

December 28, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Srini Mallupeddi
"Trying to call for last 5 days and unable to get hold of them. I know it is busy time and holidays . hope some one can help me to anser my cliam"
Profile photo of Dax Thomas

Dax Thomas

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dax Thomas
"Mike is a great Agent and his staff is top notch! He goes out of his way to make sure people have the coverage then need! I would recommend Mike and his team for all your insurance and financial needs! Great Agent, but better person!!! Thanks mike for all you do for your customers."
Profile photo of Heather Haley

Heather Haley

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Haley
"Mike is just good people... which is super important in your insurance agent! My husband recently lost his job and we were evaluating every expense. Mike did a great job to get us a fair price that was also lower than our current insurance. He told us about ways we could get additional savings with programs that monitor your speed, etc., made the process very easy, and has been super helpful in answering any/every question along the way. Can't go wrong here!"
Profile photo of Pam Dickey

Pam Dickey

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Dickey
"Mike is patient and takes the time to answer all questions and ensure understanding. He is honest and very helpful when you need him."
Profile photo of Mark Pucka

Mark Pucka

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pucka
"Mike and his team are the Best!"
Profile photo of Jim Aleksiejczyk

Jim Aleksiejczyk

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Aleksiejczyk
"Great people ,"
Profile photo of Kevin Gilbert

Kevin Gilbert

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gilbert
"Just switched from my old company, saved a lot of money & got better coverage! Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend! They made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Kelly van Disseldorp

Kelly van Disseldorp

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly van Disseldorp
"Amazing service!! Customer service is top notch! I spoke to Tracey on the phone a few times and she is so passionate and dedicated to providing exceptional service! State Farm truly is like a good neighbor, they are always there! There are enough worries in life, so glad State Farm isn’t one of them."
Profile photo of Susan Fanning

Susan Fanning

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fanning
"Thank you to staff for Mike Thomas, especially Nicole! I saved so much money and the process was so simple. I even ended up adding life insurance. High recommend working with the team at Mike Thomas's office in Kennedy Township."
Profile photo of Ronnie Williams

Ronnie Williams

October 22, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Williams
"Well I been calling all day and still didn’t get a call bacc and I need a tow"
Profile photo of Tones Magones

Tones Magones

August 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Tones Magones
"Will not answer phone. Called 4 days in a row all different times."
Profile photo of MJ WX

MJ WX

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by MJ WX
"I had them for 8 years and they were always accommodating."
Profile photo of Rachel t

Rachel t

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel t
"Mike and his staff are wonderful to work. Always accommodating and there when we need them. I would recommend Mike and his staff to everyone. Great rates and awesome service, what else could you ask for!"